Über uns
Management

AIOS GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungs­gesellschaft

Matthias Giese

Matthias Giese

Geschäftsführer

T: (030) 28 49 87 202

E: matthias.giese@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 202

matthias.giese@aios.de

Marco Schneider

Marco Schneider

Geschäftsführer

T: (030) 28 49 87 204

E: marco.schneider@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 204

marco.schneider@aios.de

Thomas Brendel

Thomas Brendel

Geschäftsführender Partner

T: (030) 28 49 87 107

E: thomas.brendel@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 107

thomas.brendel@aios.de

Philipp von Thomsen

Philipp von Thomsen

Partner

T: (030) 28 49 87 203

E: philipp.vonthomsen@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 203

philipp.vonthomsen@aios.de

Merten Kroehan

Merten Kroehan

Director Mergers & Acquisitions

T: (030) 28 49 87 210

E: merten.kroehan@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 210

merten.kroehan@aios.de

Jens Barabasch

Jens Barabasch

Partner

T: (030) 28 49 87 126

E: jens.barabasch@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 126

jens.barabasch@aios.de

Dr. Martina Heinrich

Dr. Martina Heinrich

HR Manager

T: (030) 28 49 87 108

E: martina.heinrich@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 108

martina.heinrich@aios.de

Thomas Buchholz

Thomas Buchholz

Leiter Verwaltung

T: (030) 28 49 87 111

E: thomas.buchholz@aios.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 111

thomas.buchholz@aios.de

AIOS Tax AG Steuerberatungs­gesellschaft

Andreas Rachmann

Andreas Rachmann

Vorstand

T: (030) 28 49 87 151

E: andreas.rachmann@aiostax.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 151

andreas.rachmann@aiostax.de

Dirk Roth

Dirk Roth

Vorstand

T: (030) 28 49 87 190

E: dirk.roth@aiostax.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 190

dirk.roth@aiostax.de

Sebastian Schulze

Sebastian Schulze

Vorstand

T: (030) 28 49 87 153

E: sebastian.schulze@aiostax.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 153

sebastian.schulze@aiostax.de

Dr. Astrid Keuchel

Dr. Astrid Keuchel

Prokuristin

T: (030) 28 49 87 152

E: astrid.keuchel@aiostax.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 152

astrid.keuchel@aiostax.de

Tetyana Dräger

Tetyana Dräger

Prokuristin

T: (030) 28 49 87 159

E: tetyana.draeger@aiostax.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 159

tetyana.draeger@aiostax.de

Thilo Wierzewski

Thilo Wierzewski

Prokurist

T: (030) 28 49 87 168

E: thilo.wierzweski@aiostax.de

T: 

E: 

(030) 28 49 87 168

thilo.wierzweski@aiostax.de